Presidential Debate 2016 Tonight

Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and many other important social media website has declared the notice of the Live Streaming of the first Presidential Debate 2016.

They will also live stream the rest of the general elections debates respectively.

Official live stream link : Live Streaming of the Presidential Debate

when9pm to 10:30pm ET (8pm – 9:30pm CT, 7pm – 8:30pm MT, 6pm – 7:30pm PT)

where: Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Moderator: Lester Holt, Anchor, NBC Nightly News

Online Streaming

Presidential debate  will be live streaming the debate here

Source: http://bit.ly/2cWtNH7

YouTube will live stream the debate, as well as feature YouTube live coverage from Complex News and The Young Turks from on-the ground.

Social Media

Bloomberg Television will stream its live broadcast of the debate on Twitter.

Twitter link https://twitter.com/i/live/778347749217406976

Facebook link https://www.facebook.com/GovtPolitics/

NBC: In addition to YouTube, free streams via sites including NBCNews.comand MSNBC.com, as well as NBC News apps iOS, Android, Roku and other devices. Some pay TV customers will also be able to use the MSNBC mobile app.

Reuters: Free streaming coverage via the Reuters TV website and iOS andAndroid apps.

The first debate will be divided into six time segments of approximately 15 minutes each on major topics to be selected by the moderator and announced at least one week before the debate. The moderator will open each segment with a question, after which each candidate will have two minutes to respond. Candidates will then have an opportunity to respond to each other. The moderator will use the balance of the time in the segment for a deeper discussion of the topic.

Brief Details of the First Presidential Debate 2016

LEAVE A REPLY